Article

Useful addresses – on Bornholm

Here you will find lots of addresses, which can be useful during your stay on Bornholm.

Perhaps you will need to find a DIY market, an estate agent, a good workman, a bank or another company on Bornholm. Please see below and find information that can be useful during your stay on Bornholm.

On the list below you will see the companies, which are contributing to the visibility of Bornholm through Destination Bornholm:

 

 

Lawyers
Advokatfirmaet Bo Hansen 56951704 Rønne www.adv-bohansen.dk
Advokatfirmaet Paldan 56491140 Nexø www.advokat-paldan.dk
Alarm
Akuttelefon/lægevagt 1813 If you are in doubt, whether you need medical treatment or not, call 1813.
Alarmcentral 112
Ambulance 112
Brandvæsen 112
Animals / Veterinarians
Dyrenes beskyttelse 56964061 Hasle
Dyrlægegården 56911999 Rønne
Åkirkeby Dyreklinik 56974962 Åkirkeby
Computer
Business Partner Bornholm 56910622 Rønne www.bpb.dk
Formula Micro Bornholm A/S 56959221 Rønne www.formula-micro.dk
JF Kontor & Data Service ApS 56952648 Rønne www.jf-data.com
Societies / Associations
Bornholms & Christiansø”s Fiskeriforening 56957360 Rønne
Bornholms Landbrug 56907800 Aakirkeby www.bornholmslandbrug.dk
Bornholms Musikforening 56957760 Rønne www.bornmus.dk
Business Center Bornholm 56957300 Rønne www.bornholm.biz
DS Håndværk & Industri, lok.afd.Bornholm 56972238 Aakirkeby
Erhvervsgruppe Øst 56494173 Nexø www.oplevnexo.dk
Foreningen De Bornholmske Jernbaner 56496186 Svaneke www.dbj.dk
HK Hovedstaden Bornholm 33302910 Rønne www.hk.dk/bornholm
HORESTA, Bornholm 56480451 Allinge www.horesta.dk
Jobcenter Bornholm 70251010 Rønne www.jobnet.dk
Ledernes Hovedorganisation 24237829 Rønne www.lederne.dk/bornholm
LO Sektion Bornholm 56956541 Rønne
Marketinggruppen 56957295 Rønne www.bornholmbooking.dk
Rønne Handelsstandsforening 56954900 Rønne www.ronnehandel.dk
Snellemarkcenterets Centerforening 56953820 Rønne www.snellemarkcentret.dk
Snogebæk Havnefest v/Poulsker IF 56489005 Nexø www.havnefest.dk
Svaneke Handelsstandsforening 56496099 Svaneke da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Svaneke
SYTE 56964966 Aakirkeby www.aakirkeby.dk
Væksthus Hovedstadsregionen 30108080 Rønne www.vhhr.dk
Insurance Agencies
Bornholms Brandforsikring A/S 56930000 Rønne www.bornbrand.dk
Food Production
Carlsberg Danmark A/S 33273327 Rønne www.carlsberg.dk
Workmen
Axel Sørensen A/S 56950569 Rønne www.axels.dk
B.M. Kofoed ApS 56964212 Hasle www.bmkofoed.dk
Bornglas 56975198 Rønne www.bornglas.dk
Bornholms Agro & Ventilationsservice 56965149 Hasle www.bh-agro.dk
Bornholms Byggeforretning ApS 56953600 Lobbæk www.bbf-bornholm.dk
Boskov Tømrer & Snedker ApS 5196 6544 Rønne www.boskov.dk
Brødrene Anker Hasle ApS 56964002 Hasle www.broedreneanker.dk
El- og VVScenter ApS 56492001 Nexø www.elcenter.dk
El-installatør Knud Jensen & Søn 56974152 Aakirkeby www.knudjensen-el.dk
H.J.B. Byggeforretning ApS 56950709 Rønne www.hjb-byg.dk
Jens Møller Gudhjem A/S 56485117 Gudhjem www.jensmoller.dk
Jørn Ole Klausens Murerforretning Rønne 56958979 Rønne www.jokbyg.dk
K. Nyborg Hansen ApS 56492095 Nexø www.knh-el.dk
Knudsker El Aps 56956850 Rønne www.knudsker-el.dk
Maler Martin 51251185 Tejn www.maler-martin.dk
Malerfirmaet Borg ApS 56951520 Rønne www.malerborg.dk
Malerfirmaet Finn Mahler Jørgensen 56952355 Rønne
PH Byg ApS 56946011 Hasle www.phbyg-bornholm.dk
Polles Byggeforretning v/Kristian Jensen 56488686 Nexø www.polles-byggeforretning.dk
Punkt 1 56952885 Rønne www.punkt1.dk
Skorstensfejermester L. Jørgensen 56494068 Nexø www.neksoskorstensfejeren.dk
Steenberg Enterprise A/S, Allinge 56485117 Gudhjem www.jensmøller.dk
Svaneke Murerforretning 56497459 Svaneke www.svanebyg.dk
Sydhavnens Motorværksted ApS 56950761 Rønne www.smmc.dk
Tejn El-Teknik ApS 56481600 Allinge www.tejnel.dk
Totalbyg Ejendom A/S 56957201 Rønne www.totalbyg.dk
K2 BYG Bornholm ApS 56481207 Allinge www.k2bygbornholm.dk
Tømrermester Ejvind Nielsen 56958650 Rønne www.ejvind-nielsen.dk
VVS-Installatør Flemming Svendsen 56953943 Rønne www.flemmingsvendsenvvs.dk
VVS-Installatør Leif Mogensen 56480391 Allinge www.leifmogensenvvs.dk
Aarsdale Byggeforretning ApS 56496396 Svaneke www.aarsdale-byggeforretning.dk
Industry
A. Espersen 56906000 Rønne www.espersen.dk
Sibelco Nordic A/S 56953898 Rønne sibelconordic.com
Zurface 70101066 Rønne www.zurface.dk
Fishing
Ocean Prawns 56440400 Nexø www.ocean-prawns.com
Office Articles
Fannikke ApS 56951269 Rønne www.fannikke.com
Media
Bornholms Tidende A/S 56903000 Rønne www.bornholmstidende.dk
Financial Institutes
Danske Bank 45124600 Rønne www.danskebank.dk
DiBa 55754090 Rønne www.diba.dk
Nordea Bank Danmark A/S 56945182 Rønne www.nordea.dk
Nykredit 44555500 Rønne www.nykredit.dk
Travel Agencies
Nordic Travel ApS 60213413 Allinge www.nordictravel.se
Advertising
Baltisk Bureau A/S 56443333 Svaneke jacob-ludvigsen.dk
Bornholm 2016 40758411 København Ø www.kasperthye.dk
Forlaget 4. til venstre 51805121 Hasle 4tilvenstre.dk
Good people 56910911 Nexø www.goodpeople.dk
Mindgap reklamebureau 70221136 Rønne www.mindgap.dk
Niveau2 56903090 Rønne www.niveau2.dk
Passion.Kommunikation 61673760 Rønne www.passionkommunikation.dk
ReklameEkspressen 28550340 Aakirkeby www.reklameekspressen.dk
Tegnestuen Tårnet 32529519 Kastrup tegnestuen-taarnet.dk/
Utopia Film 56448828 Gudhjem www.utopiafilm.dk
Zorum.dk 20145551 Nyker www.zorum.dk
Øens Engros 56480074 Allinge www.oens-engros.dk
Accountants
Bornholms Revision, Statsautoriserede revisorer 56951066 Rønne www.bornrev.dk
F.O. Revision 56952333 Rønne www.forevision.dk
Rønne Revision 56950595 Rønne www.revinet.dk
Svaneke Revision 56496032 Svaneke www.svaneke-revision.dk
Illnesses
Apotek med nødvagt 56950130 Rønne www.roenne-apotek.dk
Bornholms Hospital 56951165 Rønne www.bornholmshospital.dk
Hjælpemiddelcentral 56956350 Rønne
Lægevagt 38693869 Rønne www.bornholmshospital.dk
Skadestue 56951165 Rønne www.bornholmshospital.dk
Tourist informations / Maps
Bornholms Tourist Information 56959500 whole island www.bornholm.info
Kortguide Bornholm 70226020 Svaneke www.kortguide-bornholm.dk
Laundry & Cleaning
Måttemanden 56953010 Rønne www.maattemanden.dk
Rønne Rengøring ApS 20200099 Vang
Svend Riddersborg ApS 56911590 Rønne
Victor Vask 56950009 Rønne www.victorvask.dk
Carriers & Shipping Agents
Bech-Hansen & Studsgaard A/S 56931500 Rønne www.bhstrans.dk
Ole Holm Transport ApS 56950418 Rønne www.ole-holm.dk
Vips Transport 56480317 Rønne www.vipstransport.dk
Vognmandsfirmaet Lennart Ipsen 56498101 Østerlars
Education & Research
Bornholms Efterskole 5695 1343 Rønne www.bornholmsefterskole.dk
Bornholms Højskole 56974077 Aakirkeby www.bornholmshojskole.dk
Campus Bornholm 88421801 Rønne www.bhes.dk
Center for Regional- og Turismeforskning 56441144 Nexø www.crt.dk
Kunstakademiets Designskole, Bornholm 56491003 Nexø www.dkds.dk
Other Traders
Bent Brandt A/S 89300000 Århus N www.bentbrandt.dk
BOFA Affaldshåndtering 56925500 Rønne www.bofa.dk
Bornholms Flytteforretning v/ K. Hemmingsen & Søn 56950787 Rønne www.bornholm-flyt.dk
Bornfrost 56952220 Rønne www.bornfrost.dk
BORNGROS DISTRIBUTION ApS 61517185 Rønne www.borngros.dk
Bornholms Elektromotor ApS 56951455 Rønne www.bornholms-elektromotor.dk
Bornholms Papirlager 56951212 Rønne www.papirlageret.dk
Dagrofa Bornholm A/S 56953385 Rønne www.dagrofa.dk
Edgar Lund Virksomhedsrådgivning A/S 56952795 Rønne
Gardenbooster Rønne www.gardenbooster.dk
HT Elektro Aps 56956008 Rønne www.htelektro.dk
Krølle-Bølle Corporation 29339096 Rønne
Magasinet Bornholm 24227472 Østermarie
Nexø Vodbinderi 56492970 Nexø www.nexovod.dk
NK Music 70203648 Rønne www.nkbooking.dk
Nord Stream AG 33131433 København K www.hillandknowlton.dk
Nytårskoncerten 23441182 Allinge
Steenberg ApS 56955330 Rønne www.steenberg.dk
TDC Erhvervscenter 66691830 Rønne www.tdcmobilcenter.dk
Tryknet 39621717 Hellerup
Bornholms Energi og Forsyning A/S 56900000 Rønne www.beof.dk
0
You have no favorites
You have 1 favourite
You have 0 favourites
Send us an e-mail
Write to us.

Send us an e-mail:

info@bornholm.info

Tourist information
Call us
Call us

On the phone:

(+45) 56 95 95 00